
Tons of people are asking me what I
would do if i was a moderator (I dunno why XD)
But here are your answers
C)Partys all the time : when I say that I mean it XD
H)Add without brain : Just go on add everyone at cafe street and log off XD
O)Socialize : Do the same things everyone does chat and play :D
B)Stay up late : Id probably stay up late monitoring chobots and kickin bad guests
O)Open playercard: cmon ova just talk to me need help? come on over!
T)Once an agent always an agent : I would help new chos and stuff because they are new and need friends to show them the ropes :D
S)Meditate all over: XD as a mod i pwould spread my famous meditation with everyone XD
well there ya have it
ps: our comments can now have emotes enjoy!
"chibibot"
(`・ω・´)